[Album] Various Artists – Rooftop Prince OST Vol.1

옥탑방 왕세자 (SBS 드라마스페셜) Vol.1
Release Date: 2012.04.19
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit rate: 320kbps

Track List:

01. 한참 지나서
02. 상처
03. 해피엔딩
04. 부용지 연못
05. 빈
06. 옥탑방왕세자
07. 쫄쫄이 4인방
08. 서울 나들이
09. 금소화동숙
10. 수수께끼
11. 한참 지나서 (inst.)
12. 상처 (inst.)
13. 해피엔딩 (inst.)

Download Album

File: Various Artists – Rooftop Prince OST Vol.1 [www.k2nblog.com ].rar
Size: 78.27 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload
Password: k2nblog.com




Source & Image: K2N Blog
Shared by: Purple of Sona

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s