[Event] KBS Gayo Daejun 2012

KBS Gayo Daejun 2012

The MC’s for this year’s Gayo Daejun was kpop ballad singer Sung Si-kyung, Im Yoona and Jung Yonghwa.

The show featured a special dancing stage with Goo Hara and Suzy dancing. Another exciting performance today wasHyorin from SISTAR and Park Ju Won performing “Sway”. Also INFINITE, Teen Top, SISTAR, CN Blue, Miss A andB2ST got together with H.O.T member Moon Hee-Joon form a “Return To The 90′s” Special Stage. Another “Idol Super Band” performed, the members featuring 2AM’s Jinwoon and Changmin, INFINITE’s L, B1A4′s Jinyoung, SHINee’s Taemin and Jonghyun, CNBlue’s Minhyuk and BEAST’s Yoseob.

The next special stage featured Brave Guys & Sunhwa, Kang Kyun Sung and K.Will.

Today’s performances featured SISTAR, Son Dambi, T-ARA, B2ST, TEEN TOP, Super Junior, KARA, Miss A, Trouble Maker, B1A4, INFINITE and DBSK. 

Enjoy the performances below!


Continue reading

[MV] Infinite – The Chaser (Melon HD 720p)

Download Music Video
File: Infinite__The Chaser (Melon) (HD-720p) l [www.k2nblog.com ].mp4
Size: 245 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, EmbedUpload
Password: k2nblog.com




Source & Image: K2N Blog
Shared by: Purple of Sona

[Mini Album] Infinite – INFINITIZE

Infinite (인피니트) – INFINITIZE [3rd Mini Album] Release Date: 2012.05.15
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
02. 추격자 (The Chaser)
03. Feel So Bad
04. 그해여름 (In The Summer)
05. 눈물만 (Only Tears)
06. 니가좋다
07. With…

Download Album
File: [Mini Album] Infinite – INFINITIZE (Full Album) l [ www.k2nblog.com ].rar
Size: 47.5 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, EmbedUpload
Password: k2nblog.com




If you can please download from this link to support K2N Blog:
http://q.gs/1Fz39 (wait 5s and click ‘skip this ads’)

Source & Image: K2N Blog
Shared by: Purple of Sona

[News] Super Junior, 2PM, 2AM, miss A, Infinite, and more to perform at Korea Expo 2012

The most popular groups in the Korean music scene
will join together to perform at a concert series during the Korea Expo 2012 in Yeosu. With seven shows total, the “K-pop Big Wave Concert” will begin on May 12th and will run until August 11th.

The shows are split up among the various performers, and an official from CJ E&M, the show’s promoter, stated:

“We felt that these artists will meet the expectation of all the attendees at such a meaningful and global event.”

The Korea Expo 2012 Yeosu will be featuring twenty-four United Nation agencies that will hold exhibits and events, raising public awareness on marine and environmental issues.

Check out the full list of performers below:

May 12th: Wonder Girls and Ameoba Hood, featuring Dynamic Duo and Simon D
June 15th: Busker Busker, Jung-in, and Leessang
June 19th: 2AM and B1A4
June 26th: SHINee and Infinite
July 5th: 2PM and miss A
July 21st: Super Junior and CNBLUE
August 11th: FT Island and ZE:A

Source + Image: 10Asia & Koreaboo
Shared by: Imperial1219 @ http:// infinitesoul.wordpress.com
Re-shared by: Purple of Sona

[Single] Infinite – Only Tears

인피니트 (Infinite) – 눈물만 (Only Tears)
Release Date: 2012.05.08
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. 눈물만
02. 눈물만 (Inst.)

Download Single

File: [Digital Single] Infinite – Only Tears l [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 17.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, EmbedUpload





Source & Image: K2NBlog’s Backup Blog
Shared by: Purple of Sona