[Event] KBS Gayo Daejun 2012

KBS Gayo Daejun 2012

The MC’s for this year’s Gayo Daejun was kpop ballad singer Sung Si-kyung, Im Yoona and Jung Yonghwa.

The show featured a special dancing stage with Goo Hara and Suzy dancing. Another exciting performance today wasHyorin from SISTAR and Park Ju Won performing “Sway”. Also INFINITE, Teen Top, SISTAR, CN Blue, Miss A andB2ST got together with H.O.T member Moon Hee-Joon form a “Return To The 90′s” Special Stage. Another “Idol Super Band” performed, the members featuring 2AM’s Jinwoon and Changmin, INFINITE’s L, B1A4′s Jinyoung, SHINee’s Taemin and Jonghyun, CNBlue’s Minhyuk and BEAST’s Yoseob.

The next special stage featured Brave Guys & Sunhwa, Kang Kyun Sung and K.Will.

Today’s performances featured SISTAR, Son Dambi, T-ARA, B2ST, TEEN TOP, Super Junior, KARA, Miss A, Trouble Maker, B1A4, INFINITE and DBSK. 

Enjoy the performances below!


Special Stage with Miss A’s Suzy and KARA’s Goo Hara

Hyorin (SISTAR) & Park Ju Won – “Sway”

Return to the 90′s Special Stage


Brave Guys & Sunhwa+ Kang Kyun Sung + K.Will – Special Stage

Son Dambi – “Tears Are Falling”

B1A4 – “Baby Goodnight”

Super Junior – “Sexy, Free & Single”

DBSK – “Catch Me”

T-ARA – “Sexy Love”

SHINee – “Sherlock”

Miss A – “Touch”

Trouble Maker – “Trouble Maker”

INFINITE – “The Chaser”

B2ST – “It’s Not Me” + “Beautiful Night”

SISTAR – “Alone”

Teen Top – “Be Ma Girl” + “Crazy”

KARA – “Pandora”

SECRET – “Poison” + “Talk That”

All Artists – Ending

Credit : Soompi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s