[Album] 2PM – 2PM Member’s Selection

2PM (손승연 & 유성은 & 우혜미 & 지세희 ) – 2PM Member’s Selection
Release Date : 2012.05.21
Genre : Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track list:
01. 10점만점에 10점 (10 Out of 10)
02. Only you
03. Again&again
04. 니가밉다 (Hate You)
05. 돌아올지도 몰라 (Might Come back)
06. Heartbeat
07. 기다리다 지친다 (Tired of Waiting)
08. Gimme the Light
09. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
10. Without U
11. I’ll be back
12. I Can’t
13. Hands Up
14. Give It to Me
15. Hot
16. Thank You
Special Track
17 Alive (Junsu)
18 Move On (Junho, Wooyoung)

Download Album
File: 2PM – 2PM Member’s Selection [www.k2nblog.com ].rar
Size: 142 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload
Password: k2nblog.com




Source & Image: K2N Blog
Shared by: Purple of Sona


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s