[Pictures] SHINee Shares Personal Thoughts on Latest “I AM” Posters


On April 9, SHINee released their individual posters for the upcoming SM Entertainment film, “I AM.” Each poster includes a personal message written by the SHINee members, giving a look into the members’ true feelings about themselves.

Onew :

“I’m a genius.”

Jonghyun :

“I have 50,000 songs on my MP3 players.”

Key :

“My friends told me not to lie when I told them I was having a concert at Madison Square Garden.”

Minho :

“From the moment we debuted until now, it was like a movie.”

Taemin :

“I wanted to become more dramatic.”

I AM” will continue to release individual postersm of all SME artists in the coming weeks. A documentary film based on the behind-the-scene and concert footage of “SM Town Live World Tour in Madison Square Garden,” SME’s new film “I AM” will be released in May.

Shared by: Purple of Sona

Leave a Reply

