[Album] B1A4 – THE B1A4 I ‘IGNITION’

B1A4 – THE B1A4 I ‘IGNITION’ (1st Formal Album)
Release Date: 2012.03.14
Genre: Pop Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01 Baby I’m Sorry
02 This Time Is Over
03 So Fine
04 Super Sonic
05 둘만 있으면 (바로 Solo Feat. 민 Of miss A)
06 웃어봐
07 Feeling
08 짝사랑 (산들 Solo)
09 You Are My Girl
10 Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)
11 Baby I’m Sorry (Inst.)

Download Album
File: B1A4 – THE B1A4 I (IGNITION) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 85.52 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload
Password: k2nblog.com




If you can please download from this link to support K2N Blog:
http://q.gs/10v9U (wait 5s and click ‘skip this ads’)

Source + Image: K2N Blog
Shared: Purple of Sona


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s