[News] EXO to Release Prologue Single “What Is Love” on January 30th

SM Entertainment’s new boy group EXO-K and EXO-M will release their prologue single “ What Is Love ” on January 30. Both a Korean and Chinese version of the song will be released digitally on iTunes, Melon, Doshirak, Soribada, and Naver Music. It will also be released through Chinese music websites such as Baidu.

SM Entertainment has continued to tease K-Pop fans with image teasers and video teasers. More teaser clips are supposed to be released today on January 27 as well.

Currently the members Kai , Lu Han, Tao, Se Hun, Lay , Chen, and Xiu Min have been revealed. However, the time of their debut and also the makeup of the groups are still under wraps.

Source + Image: soompi
Shared: Purple of Sona

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s