[News] B.A.P. Has Their Debut Performance On Music Bank Today 120127

Rookie rap group B.A.P. had their debut performance today on KBS Music Bank and performed “Burn It Up” and “Warrior.” They had released their music video for “Warrior” two days ago.

“Warrior” is co-produced by Kang Ji Won and Kim Kibum , who also worked on Secret’s “Magic,” “Madonna,” and “Shy Boy.”

The six member boy group, comprised of Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Him Chan, Daehyun, Youngjae, and Jong Up, will hold its first showcase on January 28.

What do think? Will their rap and hip-hop style help them stand out from the many new recent boyband debuts?

Shared: Purple of Sona


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s